Letra Thunderpuss GHV2 Megamix – Madonna

Thunderpuss GHV2 Megamix

Hey Mr. DJ put a record on

Tell me love isn’t true
It’s just something that we do
Tell me everything I’m not
But please don’t tell me to stop
Please don’t, please don’t

(Give it up, give it up do as I say)
Erotic, erotic, put your hands all over my body
Erotic, erotic, put your hands all over my body

Something’s coming over, MMM-MMM
Something’s coming over me
My baby’s got a secret

Letra de  Music Life

MMM-MMM-MMM (you’re frozen)
Give yourself to me
MMM-MMM-MMM (you’re frozen)
You hold the key

Do you know (what, what) what it feels like for a girl
For a girl
”You’d love to know what it’s like, wouldn’t you
What it feels like for a girl”

I’ve always been in love with you (always with you)
I guess you’ve always known it’s true (you know it’s true)
You took my love for granted why oh why
The show is over say goodbye, goodbye

Letra de  He's A Man

I can’t help falling in love
I fall deeper and deeper the further I go
Kisses sent from heaven above
They get sweeter and sweeter the more that I know
The deeper, the deeper, the deeper I go
You’ve got to just let your body move to the music
Music, music, music, music

Letra de  I Fucked Up

Music makes the people come together, yeah
Do you like to boogie woogie
Do you like to acid rock

Quicker than a ray of light
Quicker than a ray of light
And and and and and and I feel
Like I just got home and I feel

Hah hah hah hah hah hah hah hah hah !!!!

Thunderpuss GHV2 Megamix

Letra de Thunderpuss GHV2 Megamix – Madonna